C罗又调皮了，在明显的越位（off-side）情况下，即使进球也是无效球（disallowed goal）还手球（handball ），也是蛮拼的。
还好裁判心情好，没有让他吃黄牌（yellow card）。不过，画风骤变的双手扣篮（slam dunking）着实让粉丝们看到了C罗打篮球的无限潜力……
Cristiano Ronaldo, it seems, has it all in his kit bag with a bizarre second-half leap that saw him handball a cross into the Manchester City net during Real Madrid’s 1-0 UEFA Champions League semi-final win.
The incident is nowhere near as sinister as it sounds: Ronaldo was off-side after Jese floated a ball in from the right, and he instinctively leaped to kill the ball.
Still, the referee hadn’t whistled for the off-side yet, so watching it live, it was an unexpected contribution from the Real Madrid star.
The referee even saw the funny side, and there was no yellow card (because it was already off-side) for the bit of improvised goalkeeping or NBA slam dunking.
Real Madrid won the tie 1-0 to progress to the UEFA Champions League final against Atletico Madrid.
Sadly, Ronaldo’s athletic leap was one of the few highlights from the two legs of the semi-final against Manchester City.
Just seen a replay of the Ronaldo incident. Yep, definitely handball. #RealvCity #slamdunk pic.twitter.com/kA2CRHpLlt— Harry Salmon (@_HarrySalmon) May 4, 2016
Slam Dunk Contest :
Rt for Ronaldo
Fav for Jordan pic.twitter.com/B9HrTJhdnN— 9GAG Football (@9GagFootball) May 4, 2016
BREAKING: Cristiano Ronaldo with the slam dunk. pic.twitter.com/KQZDturQb7— BBC Sporf (@BBCSporf) May 4, 2016